Image

Teacher Appreciation Summer Gift

It’s almost that time… SUMMER!  Teachers have worked hard teaching my littles all those things I have no patience to teach them myself, so I feel they deserve a little something. Well, a lot something, but I have a limited budget. I searched Pinterest, gleaned ideas, and this is what I came up with.
001

Tumbler – $1 each
Leis – $1 for three
Gum – $1 pack of four
Drink mixes – $1 pack of eight
Sunscreen – $3 each

All purchased from Dollar Tree, except the sunscreen. I stuffed everything inside the tumbler and added the following tag.

Summerflag

Easy to do, totally affordable, and the teachers loved it.  The lei was their favorite part.  Happy Summer everyone!
002

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

