Image

Easter Table Runner Project

There is the most adorable Easter table runner floating around Pinterest. Here is the link giving all the how to’s.
http://eclecticallyvintage.com/2013/03/burlap-bunny-table-runner/

I just had to make one myself. I found the burlap runner at Hobby Lobby and used my 40% coupon. Score! I used the Americana paint color, Raw Umber. This is the result.

003

001

002

I decided to leave the middle of the runner empty so I could put a center piece there. I felt that making the bunnies face each other was the best way to do that. I am happy with it. Super simple project. You know you wanna make one too.

Leave a Reply

